Kontaktpersoner
Försäljning
VD/Försäljning
Daniel Backstig
0370-37 32 14
daniel.backstig@leba.se
Försäljning/Offert
Linda Nilsson
0370-37 32 03
linda.nilsson@leba.se

Produktion
Produktion/Planering
Klas Theorell
0370-37 32 11
klas.theorell@leba.se
Produktion/Planering
Rickard Backstig
0370-37 32 26
rickard.backstig@leba.se

Kvalitet & Kemi
Kvalité/Anläggning
Robert Calan
0370-37 32 18
robert.calan@leba.se
Kemi
Ali Abdulrahim
0370-37 32 17
ali.abdulrahim@leba.se

IT
IT
Fredrik Backstig
0370-37 32 02
fredrik.backstig@leba.se

Order & Frakt
Orderberedning
Svante Ottosson
0370-37 32 07
svante.ottosson@leba.se
Orderregistrering
Sandra Topalli
0370-37 32 27
sandra.topalli@leba.se
Frakt/Logistik
Malin Backstig
0370-37 32 29
malin.backstig@leba.se

Plastpack
Plastpack
Vinh Tran
0370-37 32 16
vinh.tran@leba.se

Personal
Personal
Gunilla Rudolfsson
0370-37 32 00
gunilla.rudolfsson@leba.se

Kontakta oss »

Adress & Kontaktuppgifter »

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2018. Leba Industriservice AB - Storågatan 10 - 330 33 Hillerstorp - Telefon: 0370-37 32 00 - Fax: 0370-264 27 - info@leba.se